Welcome To Bunker 8 Digital Labs...

Trip Hop Grit

$18.00 $12.00

11 in stock

Bunker 8 presents ‘THG: Trip Hop Grit’, a MASSIVE 4 GB collection of 12 PREMIUM Construction Kits that definitively encompass this slo-mo genre. With elements of hip-hop, jazz, & dub, this collection fuses the very latest production techniques.

Your browser does not support the audio element.

• 1,117 Files
• 5 GB of Content
• 173 Acid Loops
• 173 Apple Loops
• 120 Single Hit Samples
• 8 Battery 2 Kits
• 8 Kontakt 2 Kits
• 8 DS404 Kits
• 8 EMU kits
• 8 Gigasampler Kits
• 8 Halion Kits
• 8 Sampletank Kits
• 8 Soundfont Kits
• 8 Wusikstation Kits

About the Construction Kits:

Our followers on the Reason platform now have a place to join in the action. All 12 Construction Kits have been carefully edited and sample edited so that each loop is completely seamless and will perform flawlessly on any DAW/development you happen to choose. Bunker 8 have been developing sample content for over 18 years; they have provided industry leading content to the best producers, soundtrack composers, video game audio specialists and composers in the industry.

Each Construction Kit clocks in with Apple loops and Acid loops, the whole cross platform package. These Construction Kits are bursting at the seams with the essential dance production ingredients each kit contains a full sample mix, plus all of the elements separated and set out for you to mix and match until the groove sits tight. In addition, Bunker 8 have dug deep and edited tight a huge collection of single hit samples done in Battery 2, Kontakt 2, SampleTank, GigaSampler, HALion, EMU. You have everything you need to begin that tripped out vibe.

Each kit contains a full sample mix, plus all of the elements separated and set out for you to mix and match to create your own corrosive concoction. Bunker 8 uses proprietary sample looping technology so that each cycle of either format gels perfectly throughout your jams. That means you can stretch these loops really far with limited or no digital artefacts. All beats have been processed using Neve, Soundcraft and SSL consoles at the mixing stage, so you know these are ready to go.

Greatest Quality Assured:

These kits have been made by the same world famous producers who brought you “Hitzone 1, 2, 3”, “Hybridizer 1, 2, 3,” “101 Below,” etc. It’s like having Sigmund Droid and Ruptured Surround Sound right with you at the controls.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trip Hop Grit”

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com